Glasfaser

Team

Geschäfts­führung

Franz Retzer

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 900
Mail: franz.retzer@oew-breitband.de

Assistentin Team & Geschäfts­führung

Christine Ege

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 900
Mail: christine.ege@oew-breitband.de

Finanzen & Controlling

Ute Genzel

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 903
Mail: ute.genzel@oew-breitband.de

Unternehmens­kommunikation

Silke Preisler

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 904
Mail: silke.preisler@oew-breitband.de

Technischer Leiter

Andreas Barth

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 910
Mail: andreas.barth@oew-breitband.de

Projektleiter

Philipp Pfetsch

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 911
Mail: philipp.pfetsch@oew-breitband.de

Projektleiter

Christian Trisner

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 913
Mail: christian.trisner@oew-breitband.de

Projektleiter

Maximilian Weger

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 912
Mail: maximilian.weger@oew-breitband.de

Projektleiter

Christoph Goreth

Tel: 07391 / 7 600 914
Mail: christoph.goreth@oew-breitband.de